Daily Archives: August 21, 2008

ECW: When Worlds Collide (05.94)

ECW: When Worlds Collide
May 14, 1994
Philadelphia, PA
ECW Arena

The current ECW Champs were as follows:
ECW Champion: Shane Douglas (3/26/1994)
ECW Tag Team Champions: The Public Enemy (3/6/1994)
ECW TV Champion: Mikey Whipwreck (5/13/1994)

Your host is Joey Styles. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: