Daily Archives: February 18, 2009

Monday Nitro (11.27.95)

WCW Monday Nitro
November 27, 1995
Salem, VA
Salem Civic Center

The current WCW champs were as follows:
WCW World Champion: Randy Savage (11/26/1995)
WCW U.S. Champion: Kensuke Sasaki (11/13/1995)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: Harlem Heat (10/28/1995)
WCW World Television Champion: Johnny B. Badd (10/29/1995)

Your hosts are Eric Bischoff, Bobby Heenan and that Emmy-award winning Steve “Mongo” McMichael.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: