Daily Archives: October 10, 2015

WCW: Monday Nitro (12.15.97)


WCW: Monday Nitro
December 15, 1997
Charlotte, NC
Independence Arena

The current WCW champs are as follows:
WCW World Champion: Hollywood Hogan (8/9/1997)
WCW U.S. Champion: Curt Hennig (9/15/1997)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: Rick & Scott Steiner (10/13/1997)
WCW World Television Champion: Disco Inferno (12/8/1997)
WCW Cruiserweight Champion: Eddie Guerrero (11/10/1997)

HOUR NUMBER ONE! Your hosts are Tony Schiavone, Mike Tenay, and Larry Zbyszko. I guess Larry Z’s not worried about focusing on his match with Eric Bischoff anymore.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: