Daily Archives: March 29, 2016

WCW/nWo: SuperBrawl VIII

13270 - logo nwo superbrawl wcw

WCW/nWo: SuperBrawl VIII
February 22, 1998
San Francisco, CA
The Cow Palace

The current WCW champs are as follows:
WCW World Champion: Vacant (1/8/1998)
WCW U.S. Champion: Diamond Dallas Page (12/28/1997)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: The Steiner Brothers (2/9/1998)
WCW World Television Champion: Rick Martel (2/16/1998)
WCW Cruiserweight Champion: Chris Jericho (1/24/1998)

Your hosts are Tony Schiavone, Mike Tenay, and Bobby Heenan.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: