Daily Archives: February 16, 2020

WWF: Madison Square Garden (12.17.79)

WWF: Madison Square Garden
December 17, 1979
New York City, NY
Madison Square Garden

Your current WWF champions are as follows:
WWF Heavyweight Champion: Bob Backlund (2/20/1978)
WWF Intercontinental Champion: Pat Patterson (6/23/1979)
WWF World Tag Team Champions: Ivan Putski & Tito Santana (10/22/1979)

Your host is Vince McMahon. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: