Daily Archives: May 23, 2021

WCW: Thunder (09.17.98)

WCW: Thunder
September 17, 1998
Lexington, KY
Rupp Arena

The current WCW champs are as follows:
WCW World Champion: Bill Goldberg (7/6/1998)
WCW U.S. Champion: Bret Hart (8/13/1998)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: The Giant & Scott Hall (7/20/1998)
WCW World Television Champion: Chris Jericho (8/10/1998)
WCW Cruiserweight Champion: Billy Kidman (9/14/1998)

Your hosts are Tony Schiavone, Bobby Heenan, and Lee Marshall. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: