Blog Archives

Clash of the Champions #26 (01.94)

WCW Clash of the Champions #26
January 27, 1994
Baton Rouge, LA
Riverside Centroplex

The current WCW & NWA Champs were as follows:
WCW World Champion: Ric Flair (12/27/1993)
WCW International World Champion: Rick Rude (9/19/1993)
WCW U.S. Champion: Steve Austin (12/27/1993)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: The Nasty Boys (10/24/1993)
WCW World Television Champion: Lord Steven Regal (9/19/1993)

Your hosts are Tony Schiavone and Bobby Heenan, making his WCW debut! YES! The fun begins! Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: