Blog Archives

Fall Brawl 1993

WCW Fall Brawl 1993
September 19, 1993
Houston, TX
Astro Arena

The current WCW & NWA Champs were as follows:
WCW World Champion: Big Van Vader (3/17/1993)
WCW International World Champion: Ric Flair (7/18/1993)
WCW U.S. Champion: Dustin Rhodes (8/30/1993)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: Arn Anderson & Paul Roma (8/18/1993)
WCW World Television Champion: Ricky Steamboat (8/18/1993)

Your hosts are Tony Schiavone and Jesse Ventura. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: