Blog Archives

Clash of the Champions #13 (11.90)

NWA Clash of the Champions XIII: Thanksgiving Thunder
November 20, 1990
Jacksonville, FL
Jacksonville Coliseum

The current NWA Champs were as follows:
World Champion: Sting (7/7/1990)
U.S. Champion: Stan Hansen (10/27/1990)
World Tag Team Champions: Doom (5/19/1990)
U.S. Tag Team Champions: Rick & Scott Steiner (8/24/1990)
World Television Champion: Arn Anderson (1/2/1990)

Your hosts are Jim Ross & Paul E. Dangerously. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: