Blog Archives

ECW Heat Wave 1998

ECW Heat Wave ‘98
August 2, 1998
Hara Arena
Dayton, OH

The current ECW champions were as follows:
World Champion: Shane Douglas (11/30/97)
TV Champion: Rob Van Dam (4/4/98)
Tag Team Champions: Sabu and Rob Van Dam (6/27/98)
Unrecognized FTW Champion: Taz (5/14/98)

Your hosts are Joey Styles, Shane Douglas, and Francine (but she barely ever talks). Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: