Blog Archives

Memphis Wrestling (12.15.79)


Memphis Wrestling
December 15, 1979
Memphis, TN
WMC-5 TV Studio

The current Memphis wrestling champions are as follows:
AWA World Champion: Nick Bockwinkel (11/8/1975)
CWA World Champion: Jerry Lawler (11/8/1979)
AWA Southern Heavyweight Champion: Jackie Fargo (11/22/1979)
AWA Southern Tag Team Champions: The Assassins (12/2/1979)

Your hosts are Lance Russell and Dave Brown. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: