Blog Archives

WWE: Royal Rumble 2013

WWE: Royal Rumble
January 27, 2013
Phoenix, AZ
US Airways Center

The current WWE champs are as follows:
WWE Champion: CM Punk (11/20/2011)
World Heavyweight Champion: Alberto Del Rio (1/11/2013)
WWE United States Champion: Antonio Cesaro (8/16/2012)
WWE Intercontinental Champion: Wade Barrett (12/31/2012)
WWE Tag Team Champions: Team Hell No (9/16/2012)
WWE Divas Champion: Kaitlyn (1/14/2013)

Your hosts are Michael Cole, a highly inebriated JBL, and Jerry Lawler. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: