Blog Archives

Clash of the Champions #15 (06.91)

WCW Clash of the Champions XV: Knocksville USA
June 14, 1991
Knoxville, TN
Civic Coliseum

The current WCW Champs were as follows:
World Champion: Ric Flair (1/11/1991)
U.S. Champion: Lex Luger (12/16/1990)
World Television Champion: Bobby Eaton (5/19/1991)
World Tag Team Champions: Rick & Scott Steiner (3/9/1991)
U.S. Tag Team Champions: The Freebirds (5/19/1991)
World Six-Man Tag Team Champions: Michael Hayes, Jimmy Garvin and Badstreet (6/3/1991)

Your hosts are Jim Ross & Tony Schiavone. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: