Blog Archives

WWF: Monday Night Raw (01.09.95)

Monday Night Raw
January 9, 1995
Houston, TX
The Summit

The current WWF champs were as follows:
World Champion: Diesel (11/26/1994)
Intercontinental Champion: Razor Ramon (8/29/1994)
World Tag Team Champions: vacant (11/23/1994)
Women’s Champion: Bull Nakano (11/20/1994)

It’s the Second Anniversary show!

Your hosts are Vince McMahon and Shawn Michaels. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: