Daily Archives: July 9, 2008

Superbrawl IV

WCW Superbrawl IV
February 20, 1994
Albany, GA
Civic Center

The current WCW Champs were as follows:
WCW World Champion: Ric Flair (12/27/1993)
WCW International World Champion: Rick Rude (9/19/1993)
WCW U.S. Champion: Steve Austin (12/27/1993)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: The Nasty Boys (10/24/1993)
WCW World Television Champion: Lord Steven Regal (9/19/1993)

Your hosts are Tony Schiavone and Bobby Heenan. This was Heenan’s WCW PPV debut. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: