TNA Television Title History

Champion Won From Date City/Event
Booker T 10/23/2008 iMPACT![1]
AJ Styles Booker T 3/15/2009 Destination X
Kevin Nash AJ Styles 7/19/2009 Victory Road
Mick Foley Kevin Nash 7/30/2009 iMPACT!
Kevin Nash (2) Mick Foley 8/16/2009 Hard Justice
Eric Young Kevin Nash 10/18/2009 Bound For Glory[2]

[1]: Since Booker T created this belt, he declared himself the champion when it was unveiled on television.
[2]: This was a triple-threat match which also included Hernandez.

Credit goes to: PWI Almanac,, and

Posted on March 17, 2009, in TNA and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: