Daily Archives: April 7, 2009

Clash of the Champions #32 (01.96)

WCW Clash of the Champions XXXII
January 23, 1996
Las Vegas, NV
Caesars Palace

The current WCW champs were as follows:
WCW World Champion: Randy Savage (1/22/1996)
WCW U.S. Champion: One Man Gang (12/27/1995)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: Sting & Lex Luger (1/22/1996)
WCW World Television Champion: Johnny B. Badd (10/29/1995)

Your hosts are Tony Schiavone and Bobby Heenan. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: