Daily Archives: August 11, 2011

TNA: No Surrender 2005

TNA No Surrender
July 17, 2005
Orlando, FL
Universal Studios

The current NWA & TNA Champs were as follows:
NWA World Champion: Raven (6/19/2005)
NWA World Tag Team Champions: The Naturals (4/29/2005)
TNA X-Division Champion: Christopher Daniels (3/13/2005)

The intro to the show gets played backwards in some spots. Help! The devil is talking to me!

Your hosts are Mike Tenay and Don West. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: