Daily Archives: June 11, 2012

TNA: Slammiversary X

TNA: Slammiversary X
June 10, 2012
Arlington, TX
UT Arlington College Park Center

The current TNA champs are as follows:
TNA World Heavyweight Champion: Bobby Roode (10/26/2011)
TNA Television Champion: Devon (3/18/2012)

TNA X-Division Champion: Austin Aries (9/11/2011)
TNA World Tag Team Champions: Christopher Daniels & Kazarian (5/13/2012)
TNA Knockouts Champion: Gail Kim (11/13/2011)
TNA Knockouts Tag Team Champions: Eric Young & ODB (2/28/2012)

TNA always manages to make quality PPV intro videos. They made it easy to like too by showing you a lot of the history and most of the promotion’s biggest moments.

Your hosts are Mike Tenay and Taz. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: