Daily Archives: July 6, 2015

NJPW: Dominion in Osaka (07.05.15)


NJPW: Dominion
July 5, 2015
Osaka, Japan
Osaka-jo Hall

The current IWGP champs are as follows:
IWGP Heavyweight Champion: AJ Styles (2/11/2015)
IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Champion: Kenny Omega (1/4/2015)
IWGP Tag Team Champions: Michael Bennett & Matt Taven (4/5/2015)
IWGP Jr. Tag Team Champions: The Young Bucks (2/11/2015)
IWGP Intercontinental Champion: Hirooki Goto (5/3/2015)
NEVER Openweight Champion: Togi Makabe (4/29/2015)

I’m skipping the ten-man dark match. It’s virtually the same every PPV with hardly any variation in the teams, so I’m not bothering with it.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: