Daily Archives: August 20, 2015

WWF: Monday Night Raw (12.13.93)


WWF: Monday Night Raw
December 13, 1993
Poughkeepsie, NY
Mid-Hudson Civic Center

The current WWF champs are as follows:
World Champion: Yokozuna (6/11/1993)
Intercontinental Champion: Razor Ramon (9/27/1993)
World Tag Team Champions: The Quebecers (9/13/1993)

Your hosts are Vince McMahon and Jim Cornette.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: