Daily Archives: December 19, 2015

WCW: Thunder (01.22.98)


WCW: Thunder
January 22, 1998
Huntsville, AL
Von Braun Civic Center

The current WCW champs are as follows:
WCW World Champion: Vacant (1/8/1998)
WCW U.S. Champion: Diamond Dallas Page (12/28/1997)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: The Outsiders (1/12/1998)
WCW World Television Champion: Booker T (12/29/1997)
WCW Cruiserweight Champion: Rey Mysterio (1/15/1998)

The rock wall is still up for the entrance. I think this is the last episode though.

Your hosts are Tony Schiavone, Bobby Heenan, and Lee Marshall.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: