Daily Archives: December 9, 2015

WCW: Thunder (01.08.98)


WCW: Thunder
January 8, 1998
Daytona Beach, FL
Ocean Center

The current WCW champs are as follows:
WCW World Champion: Sting (12/28/1997)
WCW U.S. Champion: Diamond Dallas Page (12/28/1997)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: Rick & Scott Steiner (10/13/1997)
WCW World Television Champion: Booker T (12/29/1997)
WCW Cruiserweight Champion: Ultimo Dragon (12/29/1997)

Your hosts are Tony Schiavone, Bobby Heenan, and Lee Marshall.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: