Daily Archives: June 20, 2016

WWF: WrestleMania XIV


WWF: WrestleMania XIV
March 29, 1998
Boston, MA
Fleet Center

The current WWF champs are as follows:

World Champion: Shawn Michaels (11/9/1997)
Intercontinental Champion: The Rock (12/8/1997)
World Tag Team Champions: The New Age Outlaws (11/24/1997)
European Champion: Triple H (3/17/1998)
Light Heavyweight Champion: TAKA Michinoku (12/7/1997)

Your hosts are Jim Ross and Jerry Lawler.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: