Daily Archives: August 3, 2016

WCW/nWo: UnCeNSoReD 1998


March 15, 1998
Mobile, AL
Mobile Civic Center

The current WCW champs are as follows:
WCW World Champion: Sting (2/22/1998)
WCW U.S. Champion: Diamond Dallas Page (12/28/1997)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: The Outsiders (2/22/1998)
WCW World Television Champion: Booker T (2/22/1998)
WCW Cruiserweight Champion: Chris Jericho (1/24/1998)

Your hosts are Tony Schiavone, Bobby Heenan, and Mike Tenay.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: