Daily Archives: August 20, 2016

TEN YEARS AFTER: WWE SummerSlam 2006


WWE: SummerSlam
August 20, 2006
Boston, MA
TD Banknorth Garden

The current WWE champions are as follows:
WWE Champion: Edge (7/3/2006)
WWE Intercontinental Champion: Johnny Nitro (6/25/2006)
World Tag Team Champions: The Spirit Squad (4/3/2006)
WWE Women’s Champion: Lita (8/14/2006)
ECW World Championship: Big Show (7/4/2006)
World Heavyweight Champion: King Booker (7/23/2006)
WWE United States Champion: Finlay (7/14/2006)
WWE Tag Team Champions: Paul London & Brian Kendrick (5/21/2006)
WWE Cruiserweight Champion: Gregory Helms (1/29/2006)

Your hosts are Jim Ross and Jerry Lawler, Michael Cole and JBL, and Joey Styles and Tazz.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: