Daily Archives: January 6, 2017

Memphis Wrestling: (04.05.80)


Memphis Wrestling
April 5, 1980
Memphis, TN
WMC-5 TV Studio

The current Memphis wrestling champions are as follows:
AWA World Champion: Nick Bockwinkel (11/8/1975)
CWA World Champion: Vacant (2/16/1980)
AWA Southern Heavyweight Champion: Paul Ellering (3/27/1980)
AWA Southern Tag Team Champions: Vacant (3/29/1980)

Your hosts are Lance Russell and Dave Brown.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: