Daily Archives: June 14, 2017

Memphis Wrestling (11.15.80)

Memphis Wrestling
November 15, 1980
Memphis, TN
WMC-5 TV Studio
(first aired on 11/8/80)

The current Memphis wrestling champions are as follows:
CWA World Champion: Billy Robinson (10/27/1980)
AWA Southern Heavyweight Champion: Tommy Rich (9/29/1980)
AWA Southern Tag Team Champions: Ken Lucas & Rick Morton (11/3/1980)

Your hosts are Lance Russell and Dave Brown.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: