Daily Archives: January 17, 2022

WCW: Nitro Xtra (11.10.98)

WCW: Nitro Xtra
November 10, 1998
Uniondale, NY
Nassau Coliseum

The current WCW champs are as follows:
WCW World Champion: Bill Goldberg (7/6/1998)
WCW U.S. Champion: Diamond Dallas Page (10/26/1998)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: Rick Steiner & Kenny Kaos (10/26/1998)
WCW World Television Champion: Chris Jericho (8/10/1998)
WCW Cruiserweight Champion: Billy Kidman (9/14/1998)

IT’S TUESDAY! DON’T LET ALL THE SIGNS IN THE ARENA THAT SAY “MONDAY” ON THIS SHOW FOOL YOU! Your hosts are Tony Schiavone, Mike Tenay, and Bobby Heenan. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: