Daily Archives: August 29, 2022

WWF: SuNDAY NiGHT HeAT (12.20.98)

December 20, 1998
Tacoma, WA
Tacoma Dome

The current WWF champs are as follows:
WWF Champion: The Rock (11/15/1998)
Intercontinental Champion: Ken Shamrock (10/12/1998)
World Tag Team Champions: The Big Boss Man & Ken Shamrock (12/14/1998)
European Champion: X-Pac (10/18/1998)
Light Heavyweight Champion: Duane Gill (11/23/1998)
Hardcore Champion: The Big Boss Man (11/30/1998)
Women’s Champion: Sable (11/15/1998)

HOT ENOUGH? Your hosts are Kevin Kelly and Shane McMahon. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: