Blog Archives

TEN YEARS AFTER: WWE Vengeance 2006


WWE: Vengeance
June 25, 2006
Charlotte, NC
Charlotte Bobcats Arena

The current RAW champions are as follows:
WWE Champion: Rob Van Dam (6/11/2006)
WWE Intercontinental Champion: Shelton Benjamin (5/15/2006)
World Tag Team Champions: The Spirit Squad (4/3/2006)
WWE Women’s Champion: Mickie James (4/2/2006)

Your hosts are Jim Ross and Jerry Lawler.
Read the rest of this entry

ECW November To Remember 1998

ECW November To Remember
November 1, 1998
Lakefront Arena
New Orleans, Louisiana

The current ECW champions were as follows:
World Heavyweight Champion: Shane Douglas (11/30/97)
Television Champion: Rob Van Dam (4/4/98)
Tag Team Champions: Dudley Boyz (10/24/98)
Unrecognized FTW Champion: Taz (5/14/98)

Your host is Joey Styles. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: