Blog Archives

WCW: Thunder (12.17.98)

WCW: Thunder
December 17, 1998
Charlotte, NC
Independence Arena

The current WCW champs are as follows:
WCW World Champion: Bill Goldberg (7/6/1998)
WCW U.S. Champion: Bret Hart (11/30/1998)
WCW World Tag Team Champions: Rick Steiner & Kenny Kaos (10/26/1998)
WCW World Television Champion: Konnan (11/30/1998)
WCW Cruiserweight Champion: Billy Kidman (11/22/1998)

RIP BRADY BOONE – 1958-1998.

Your hosts are Tony Schiavone, Lee Marshall, and Bobby Heenan. If I’m not mistaken because he does not renew his contract into 1999, this is the last episode of Thunder with Lee Marshall. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: