Blog Archives

Survivor Series 1993

WWF Survivor Series 1993
November 24, 1993
Boston, MA
Boston Garden

The current WWF Champs were as follows:
World Champion: Yokozuna (6/13/1993)
Intercontinental Champion: Razor Ramon (9/27/1993)
World Tag Team Champions: The Quebecers (9/13/1993)

Your hosts are Vince McMahon & Bobby Heenan. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: