Blog Archives

Clash of the Champions #10 (02.90)

NWA Clash of the Champions X: Texas Shootout
February 6, 1990
Corpus Christi, TX
The Coliseum

The current NWA Champs were as follows:
World Champion: Ric Flair (5/7/1989)
U.S. Champion: Lex Luger (5/22/1989)
World Tag Team Champions: Rick & Scott Steiner (11/1/1989)
World Television Champion: Arn Anderson (1/2/1990)

Your hosts are Jim Ross & Jim Cornette! Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: