Blog Archives

TNA: Bound for Glory 2012

TNA: Bound for Glory
October 14, 2012
Phoenix, AZ
Grand Canyon University Arena

The current TNA champs are as follows:
TNA World Heavyweight Champion: Austin Aries (7/8/2012)
TNA Television Champion: Samoa Joe (9/27/2012)

TNA X-Division Champion: Zema Ion (7/8/2012)
TNA World Tag Team Champions: Christopher Daniels & Kazarian (6/28/2012)
TNA Knockouts Champion: Miss Tessmacher (8/16/2012)
TNA Knockouts Tag Team Champions: Eric Young & ODB (2/28/2012)

Your hosts are Mike Tenay and Tazz. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: