Blog Archives

Memphis Wrestling (12.01.79)


Memphis Wrestling
December 1, 1979
Memphis, TN
WMC-5 TV Studio

The current Memphis wrestling champions are as follows:
AWA World Champion: Nick Bockwinkel (11/8/75)
CWA World Champion: Jerry Lawler (11/8/79)
AWA Southern Heavyweight Champion: Jackie Fargo (11/22/79)
AWA Southern Tag Team Champions: Steve Regal & Hector Guerrero (11/19/79)

Your hosts are Lance Russell and Dave Brown.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: