Blog Archives

Clash of the Champions #12 (09.90)

NWA Clash of the Champions XII: Fall Brawl
September 5, 1990
Asheville, NC
Civic Center

The current NWA Champs were as follows:
World Champion: Sting (7/7/1990)
U.S. Champion: Lex Luger (5/22/1989)
World Tag Team Champions: Doom (5/19/1990)
U.S. Tag Team Champions: Rick & Scott Steiner (8/24/1990)
World Television Champion: Arn Anderson (1/2/1990)

Your hosts are Jim Ross & Bob Caudle. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: