Blog Archives

WrestleMania VIII

WWF WrestleMania VIII
April 5, 1992
Indianapolis, IN
Hoosier Dome

The current WWF Champs were as follows:
World Champion: Ric Flair (1/19/1992)
Intercontinental Champion: Roddy Piper (1/19/1992)
World Tag Team Champions: Money Inc. (2/7/1992)

Your hosts are Gorilla Monsoon & Bobby Heenan! Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: