Blog Archives

WWF: Championship Wrestling (12.10.83)


WWF: Championship Wrestling
December 10, 1983
Allentown, PA
Agricultural Hall

Your current WWF champions are as follows:
WWF World Heavyweight Champion: Bob Backlund (2/20/1978)
WWF Intercontinental Champion: Don Muraco (1/22/1983)
WWF Tag Team Champions: The Wild Samoans (3/19/1983)

Your hosts are Vince McMahon and Pat Patterson. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: