Daily Archives: September 13, 2008

Survivor Series 1994

WWF Survivor Series 1994
November 23, 1994
San Antonio, TX
Freeman Coliseum

The current WWF Champs were as follows:
World Champion: Bret Hart (3/20/1994)
Intercontinental Champion: Razor Ramon (8/29/1994)
World Tag Team Champions: Diesel & Shawn Michaels (8/28/1994)
Women’s Champion: Bull Nakano (11/20/1994)

Your hosts are Vince McMahon and Gorilla Monsoon in their one and only PPV together. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: