Daily Archives: May 4, 2015

NJPW: Wrestling Dontaku 2015


NJPW: Wrestling Dontaku
May 3, 2015
Fukuoka, Japan
Fukuoka Convention Center

The current IWGP champs are as follows:
IWGP Heavyweight Champion: AJ Styles (2/11/2015)
IWGP Jr. Heavyweight Champion: Kenny Omega (1/4/2015)
IWGP Tag Team Champions: Michael Bennett & Matt Taven (4/5/2015)
IWGP Jr. Tag Team Champions: The Young Bucks (2/11/2015)
IWGP Intercontinental Champion: Shinsuke Nakamura (9/21/2014)
NEVER Openweight Champion: Togi Makabe (4/29/2015)
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: