Daily Archives: April 30, 2016

TEN YEARS AFTER: WWE Backlash 2006


WWE: Backlash
April 30, 2006
Lexington, KY
Rupp Arena

The current WWE champions are as follows:
WWE Champion: John Cena (1/29/2006)
WWE Intercontinental Champion: Shelton Benjamin (2/20/2006)
World Tag Team Champions: The Spirit Squad (4/3/2006)
WWE Women’s Champion: Mickie James (4/2/2006)

Your hosts are Jim Ross and Jerry Lawler.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: