Daily Archives: November 27, 2016

TEN YEARS AFTER: WWE Survivor Series 2006


WWE: Survivor Series
November 26, 2006
Philadelphia, PA
Wachovia Center

The current WWE champions are as follows:
WWE Champion: John Cena (9/17/2006)
WWE Intercontinental Champion: Jeff Hardy (11/13/2006)
World Tag Team Champions: Edge & Randy Orton (11/13/2006)
WWE Women’s Champion: Lita (11/5/2006)
ECW World Championship: Big Show (7/4/2006)
World Heavyweight Champion: King Booker (7/23/2006)
WWE United States Champion: Chris Benoit (10/13/2006)
WWE Tag Team Champions: Paul London & Brian Kendrick (5/21/2006)
WWE Cruiserweight Champion: Gregory Helms (1/29/2006)

Your hosts are Jim Ross & Jerry Lawler and Michael Cole & JBL.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: