Daily Archives: February 22, 2022

WWF: Survivor Series 1998

WWF: Survivor Series – Deadly Game
November 15, 1998
St. Louis, MO
Kiel Center

The current WWF champs are as follows:
WWF Champion: Vacant (9/28/1998)
Intercontinental Champion: Ken Shamrock (10/12/1998)
World Tag Team Champions: The New Age Outlaws (8/30/1998)
European Champion: X-Pac (10/18/1998)
Light Heavyweight Champion: Christian (10/18/1998)
Hardcore Champion: Mankind (11/2/1998)
Women’s Champion: Jacqueline (9/21/1998)

Your hosts are Jim Ross and Jerry Lawler. IT’S A DEADLY GAME! Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: