Blog Archives

ECW: Hardcore TV (03.07.95)


ECW: Hardcore TV
March 7, 1995

The ECW champs were:
World Champ: Shane Douglas (3/26/94)
Television Champ: Dean Malenko (11/4/94)
Tag Team Champs: Chris Benoit and Dean Malenko (2/25/95)

Don’t know if it’s just my copy, but we’re thrust right into in-ring action in the ECW Arena. Yay! Read the rest of this entry

ECW Return of the Funker (02.25.95)

ECW: Return of the Funker
February 25, 1995
Philadelphia, PA
ECW Arena

The current ECW Champs were as follows:
ECW World Champion: Shane Douglas (3/26/1994)
ECW World Tag Team Champions: The Tazmaniac & Sabu (2/4/1995)
ECW World TV Champion: Dean Malenko (11/4/1994)

Your host is Joey Styles. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: