Blog Archives

Mid-South Wrestling (11.08.85)


Mid-South Wrestling
November 8, 1985
Shreveport, LA
Irish McNeil Boys Club

Your current NWA and Mid-South Wrestling champions are as follows:
NWA World Heavyweight Champion: Ric Flair (5/24/1984)
Mid-South North American Champion: Butch Reed (10/14/1985)
Mid-South Television Champion: Butch Reed (7/22/1985)
Mid-South Tag Team Champions: Al Perez & Wendell Cooley (8/28/1985)

Your hosts are Boyd Pierce and Bill Watts. Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: