Daily Archives: January 16, 2009

SummerSlam 1995

WWF SummerSlam
August 27, 1995
Pittsburgh, PA
Civic Arena

The current WWF Champs were as follows:
World Champion: Diesel (11/26/1994)
Intercontinental Champion: Shawn Michaels (7/23/1995)
World Tag Team Champions: Owen Hart & Yokozuna (4/2/1995)
Women’s Champion: Alundra Blayze (4/3/1995)

Your hosts are Vince McMahon & Jerry Lawler.

Just so you know, Dean Douglas will be critiquing all the matches tonight.
Read the rest of this entry

ECW on Sci-Fi Report – 1/13/09

WWE ECW 1/13/09 in Sioux City, Iowa

(Taped 1/12/09)

The Champions are as follows:
ECW Champion – Matt Hardy 9/7/08
I would mention more, but what’s the point?

Your hosts are Todd Grisham and Matt “The Teacher” Striker.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: