Daily Archives: February 20, 2017

Memphis Wrestling (07.19.80)


Memphis Wrestling
July 19, 1980
Memphis, TN
WMC-5 TV Studio

The current Memphis wrestling champions are as follows:
AWA World Champion: Verne Gagne (7/18/1980)
CWA World Champion: Billy Robinson (4/28/1980)
AWA Southern Heavyweight Champion: Superstar Bill Dundee (7/7/1980)
AWA Southern Tag Team Champions: Ken Lucas & Ricky Morton (6/9/1980)

Your hosts are Lance Russell and Dave Brown.
Read the rest of this entry

%d bloggers like this: